Skip to Content


English Programs for Internationals


Directories

Bio Title Email
Dr. Wesley Curtis Director wacurtis@sc.edu
Mark Porter Senior Assoc. Dir. mark_porter@epi.sc.edu
Timothy Stewart Assoc. Dir. for Data Mgmt. & Computing timothy_stewart@epi.sc.edu
Kate Bledsoe Asst. Dir. for ENFS/ITA Assessment & Instructor Kathy_Bledsoe@epi.sc.edu
Chris Reid Asst. Dir. for Retention and Integration Services reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu
Lilian Ortega-Bunch Asst. Director lilian_ortega@epi.sc.edu
Maria Sophocleous Business & Marketing Coordinator sophie@epi.sc.edu
Julia Ferillo EPI Student Services Provider julia_ferillo@epi.sc.edu
Jeff Carlson Instructor jeff_carlson@epi.sc.edu
Russ Harless Instructor russ_harless@epi.sc.edu
Tiffany Moseley Instructor tiffany_wylie@epi.sc.edu
Mark Stiteler Instructor / Tutoring Center Coordinator mark_stiteler@epi.sc.edu
Terry Goodfellow Instructor / WG and RV Coordinator terry_goodfellow@epi.sc.edu
Ann Janosik Instructor / Writing & Grammar Coordinator ann_janosik@epi.sc.edu
Abigail Crawford Student Services Intern ajc2@email.sc.edu
Kierra Parrott Student Services Intern kparrott@email.sc.edu
Blake Hedrick Teaching Assistant Blake_Hedrick@epi.sc.edu
Joe Glass Teaching Assistant Joe_Glass@epi.sc.edu
Danielle Fahey Teaching Assistant Danielle_Fahey@epi.sc.edu
Lesley Smith Teaching Assistant smithle9@email.sc.edu
Sam Hackworth Teaching Assistant samuelah@email.sc.edu
Elise Hatfield Teaching Staff elise_hatfield@epi.sc.edu
Karen Herschell Teaching Staff karen_herschell@epi.sc.edu
Dr. Pei-Yi (Teresa) OuYang-Jacobs Teaching Staff teresa_ou_yang-jacobs@epi.sc.edu
Johnny Hancock Teaching Staff johnny_hancock@epi.sc.edu
Hana Baalousha Teaching Staff hana_baalousha@epi.sc.edu
Julia Velasco Teaching Staff Julia_Velasco@epi.sc.edu
Sandra Reed Teaching Staff Sandra_Reed@epi.sc.edu
Susan Davis Teaching Staff Susan_Davis@epi.sc.edu
Robin Jordan Teaching Staff Robin_Jordan@epi.sc.edu