Skip to Content


English Programs for Internationals


Directories

First Name Last Name Title Email Bio
Dr. Wesley Curtis Director wacurtis@epi.sc.edu
Mark Porter Assoc. Director / Instructor mark_porter@epi.sc.edu Mark Porter
Lilian Ortega-Bunch Asst. Director lilian_ortega@epi.sc.edu Lilian Ortega-Bunch
Maria Sophocleous Business & Marketing Coordinator sophie@epi.sc.edu Maria Sophocleous
Chris Reid Coordinator of Integration and Retention Services reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu Chris Reid
Jie Liu EPI Student Services Coordinator jieliu@sc.edu Jie Liu
Julia Ferillo EPI Student Services Provider julia_ferillo@epi.sc.edu Julia Ferillo
Jeff Carlson Instructor jeff_carlson@epi.sc.edu Jeff Carlson
Tiffany Wylie Instructor tiffany_wylie@epi.sc.edu Tiffany Wylie
Terry Goodfellow Instructor / Community Outreach Coordinator terry_goodfellow@epi.sc.edu Terry Goodfellow
Timothy Stewart Instructor / Computing Coordinator timothy_stewart@epi.sc.edu Timothy Stewart
Russ Harless Instructor / Conversations Partners Program Coordinator russ_harless@epi.sc.edu Russ Harless
Dr. Nancy Sherman Cheek Instructor / Curriculum Coordinator nancy_cheek@epi.sc.edu Dr. Nancy Sherman Cheek
Kate Bledsoe Instructor / ITA Coordinator Kathy_Bledsoe@epi.sc.edu Kate Bledsoe
Alisha Biler Instructor / Reading / Vocabulary Coordinator alisha_biler@epi.sc.edu Alisha Biler
Bronia Holmes Instructor / Speaking & Listening Coordinator Bronia_Holmes@epi.sc.edu Bronia Holmes
Ray Knight Instructor / Special Projects Coordinator ray_knight@epi.sc.edu Ray Knight
Jason Christofi Instructor / Testing Coordinator jason_christofi@epi.sc.edu Jason Christofi
Mark Stiteler Instructor / Tutoring Center Coordinator mark_stiteler@epi.sc.edu Mark Stiteler
Ann Janosik Instructor / Writing & Grammar Coordinator ann_janosik@epi.sc.edu Ann Janosik
Editha Harper Pedagogical Technology Coordinator editha_harper@epi.sc.edu Editha Harper
Raquel Milhouse Program Assistant Raquel_Milhouse@epi.sc.edu Raquel Milhouse
Dr. Alexandra Rowe Program Consultant AlexR@epi.sc.edu Dr. Alexandra Rowe